hpger.blogg.se

The zephyr pro
The zephyr pro









the zephyr pro the zephyr pro

Honestly, I would've advertised this very feature more because a lot of gaming mice at the price point of the Marsback Zephyr Pro tend to be really frail, especially if they weigh 69 grams.

the zephyr pro

The mouse has Omron switches that, not only guarantee its durability for up to 50 million clicks but also are pretty resilient. Here's the cool thing that actually sells the mouse to me.

the zephyr pro

Why? Because the parts themselves are pretty good compared to other mice you can find at $44.99. This mouse is pretty lightweight and, unlike the Roccat Burst Pro, it very much justifies its weight choice while bringing some incredible performance. Now, at the very least I could sing the praises for the Zephyr Pro with the utility it brings. Related Story Nathan Birch Xbox Game Pass Unlikely to Top 10 to 15 Percent of Microsoft Gaming Business Says Spencer Thus, I ended up with a mouse that stopped giving me a cool breeze after a month or two of use and stopped working altogether after four. These indentations make the fan pretty hard to reach whenever I attempted to clean up the dust. Yeah, unfortunately, the Marsback Zephyr Pro got contaminated with dust pretty quickly because there are several indentations (the honeycomb design you can see on the front of the mouse) across the device to let the air flow seamlessly. This fan is also pretty susceptible to every gamer's worst enemy (especially if you live in the middle of the dirt like I do because I'm in MEXICO): Dust. See, after a while, I noticed that the utility of the fan, while neat, is quite superfluous for someone like me. This is where the issues with the Zephyr began for me. However, once I started testing the mouse fan after washing my hands, I did feel the cold breeze of the fan drying up my hand. At first, I thought it was because the fan itself didn't really work. I will admit, I don't have sweaty palms so I never really felt the fan whenever my hands were dry. Let's start talking about how effective the fan is as it's the most prominent aspect of it. The Zephyr does have a DPI changer that can be customized through the Marsback RGB software, which I'll talk about later in this review. It also is meant to offer high performance over other features such as buttons or functions. The fan essentially exists for those gamers who sweat profusely while playing games like shooters. Let me explain: Inside the mouse, there's a built-in, RGB-lit fan that offers a cooling blast directly to your palm. This gimmick is the selling point of the entire mouse which is the incorporation of an in-mouse fan. The Marsback Zephyr is a mouse that's supposed to bring a new gimmick that helps certain types of gamers.











The zephyr pro